EGP- Episode 38: “Get Back to Twerk w/ Freckleface”

Get Back to Twerk w/ Freckleface This week we are honored with having the other half of the Hearthcast Podcast equation, Freckleface on with us to guest host. We cover a bit about the Love is in the Air in game event and as always, the show is wrapped up with another episode of the Electronic Education spun by our very own Cold.

Make sure you check out Nonmail’s podcast, “Nonmailsnutz”, as well as Sayo’s Podcast, “The Grand Old Podcast”, both are available on iTunes and Stitcher Radio.

If you get a chance, stop by for posts, news, updates, as well as, links to the topics we discussed in the show.

We hope you enjoy and spread the word about the show if you liked it. You can support the show by simply leaving us an iTunes review or commenting on the show.

Links Discussed in Show: 

The Hosts of the Eviscerated Gaming Podcast would like to Thank: 

  • All of our listeners for their support.
  • Nonmail, for the “Nonmails Nutz” segment.
  • Sayo, for the “Warcraft Pet Cemetery” segment.
  • Cold, for the “Electronic Education” segment.

Segment Contributors Contact Information:

  • Send your suggestions to Nonmail here.
  • Follow Cold’s Twitter for the Electronic Education segment: @ElectronicEDM 
  • Get information and all the shit Sayo is into here.

Electronic Education:

Track Title(s) from this week’s session:

  • DJ Flash – “Shake It” (Dave Winnel Remix)
  • Brass Knuckles – “Bad Habits” (DJ Solano & Leewise Remix)
  • Dada Life – “Rolling Stones T-Shirt”
  • Chimp Disco – “Ping Kong”
  • Joe Garston – “Forever”
  • Eric Prydz – “Every Day”
  • Klaas – “Hold This Moment”
  • Knight Crime & Fyor – “Hybrid”
  • Friendly Snares – “Disco Trash”
  • Havok ft Monique Dehaney – “Touch It” (DJ Exodus & Leewise Remix)
  • Revolvr & Defunkt ft. Lea Luna – “Dirty Secret”
  • Julz & Nathan Phillips – “Soda Pop Lock” (ReepR Remix)
  • Tiga – “You’re Gonna Want Me” (Hey Today! Remix)
  • Scooter & Lavelle ft Sue Cho – “Beats Inside My Head” (Minero Remix)
  • John Dahlback & Ron Carroll – “Don’t Be Silent” (Club Mix)

Show available at:

iTunes, Stitcher Radio, or stream/download it at

Contact the Show at:

Contact the Hosts:

Follow us and the show at:

Comments are closed.